Key Management Persons

Please find below list of Key Management Persons of Navi General Insurance

About Coco by DHFL General Insurance

Key Management Persons

Mr. Ramchandra Pandit: Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Vishal Garg: Director, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Compliance Officer & Company Secretary

Mr. P Vishnu Vardhan: Associate Director & Appointed Actuary

Mr. Ranjan Dutt: Group Manager, PMO & Head Brand Marketing

Mr. Sunny Shrichand Janyani: Sr. Manager, Head- Investments

Ms. Sugandha Sharma: Group Manager, Head of Operations

Mr. Karthik V: Sr. Manager, Chief Risk Officer

Dr. Chandrakant Subhash Said: Group Manager, Head Health Claims

Mr. Jitendra Kadam: Group Manager, Chief Underwriting Officer

Mr. Gulshan Kumar: Group Manager, Head P & C Claims

Mr. Pascoal Andrade: Group Manager, Head IT

Mr. Saurabh Sehgal: Sr. Manager, Head Admin & Facilities Management

Mr. Ankit Khandelwal: Sr. Manager, Head Human Resource

Share This page

Connect with Us

Navi General Insurance Limited
IRDAI Registration No: 155 | CIN: U66000MH2016PLC283275