Profile of Directors

Get to know More about our Board of Directors


Mr. Sachin Bansal – Non-Executive Director

Mr. Sachin Bansal

Mr. Ankit Agarwal – Non-Executive Director

Mr. Nachiket Madhusudan Mor- Independent Director

Mr. Gopalan Srinivasan- Non-Executive Director

Ms. Usha A Narayanan- Independent Director

Ms. Eranti Venkataramagupta Sumithasri – Independent Director

Click Here to View the Terms and Conditions of Appointment of Ms. Eranti Venkataramagupta Sumithasri as an Independent Director

Share This page

Connect with Us

Navi General Insurance Limited
IRDAI Registration No: 155 | CIN: U66000KA2016PLC148551